Site map

Ten Ukrainian Visa Centers will start operating in eight countries


According to the Directorate of Consular Service of the Foreign Ministry of Ukraine ten new visa centers will start their work in eight countries from 15 January 2018.

In particular, visa centers will be opened in Angola (Luanda), Egypt (Cairo), India (Delhi), China (Beijing, Guangzhou and Shanghai), Lebanon (Beirut), Morocco (Rabat), Nigeria (Abuja), and Tunisia (Tunisia). The Ministry of Foreign Affairs said that the new visa centers would function in close cooperation with foreign diplomatic institutions of Ukraine in these states.

"Foreigners will be able to submit documents for the processing of Ukrainian visas in a format convenient for them and, if desired, to obtain a number of additional services (making photographs, translating and copying documents, preparing medical insurance policies, courier services, SMS-messaging, servicing in comfortable lounges)," the Ministry of Foreign Affairs said.

  The Project is funded
by the European
The Project is implemented
by the International
Organization for Migration