Site map

Ukrainian MFA will issue visas at the Boryspil airport 24/7


The Ministry of Foreign Affairs of Ukraine introduced 24/7 visa issuance service by its Consular Department office located at the “Boryspil” airport.

“Such measure is aimed at facilitation of issuance of visas to the citizens of the countries which can obtain visas at the border crossing point to enter Ukraine with a tourist purpose for a stay that does not exceed 15 days”, the MFA of Ukraine states in the announcement.

This visa regime applies to the citizens of Australia, Antigua and Barbuda, the Commonwealth of the Bahamas, Barbados, Mauritius, New Zealand, United Arab Emirates, the Republic of Palau, the Republic of El Salvador, the Republic of Seychelles, the Federation of Saint Kitts and Nevis, the Republic of Trinidad and Tobago.

It is noted that the MFA is working towards simplification of the visa regime for the Ukrainian citizens travelling abroad and to encourage foreign nationals to visit Ukraine.

  The Project is funded
by the European
The Project is implemented
by the International
Organization for Migration